FullSizeRender-23-min-e1468920998129 FullSizeRender-27-min-e1468920978714 FullSizeRender-26-min-e1468920771261 FullSizeRender-22-min-e1468920637226 FullSizeRender-21-min-e1468920611313 FullSizeRender-20-min-e1468920591923 FullSizeRender-18-min-e1468920573324 FullSizeRender-17-min-e1468920548629 FullSizeRender-15-min-e1468920528881 FullSizeRender-14-min-e1468920505391 FullSizeRender-10-min-e1468920481195

Trip Advisor Reviews Screen Shot 2015-10-16 at 19.22.17 Screen Shot 2015-10-16 at 19.22.25 Screen Shot 2015-10-16 at 19.22.34 Screen Shot 2015-10-16 at 19.22.43 Screen Shot 2015-10-16 at 19.22.52 Screen Shot 2015-10-16 at 19.23.00 Screen Shot 2015-10-16 at 19.23.25 Screen Shot 2015-10-16 at 19.23.32 Screen Shot 2015-10-16 at 19.23.50 Screen Shot 2015-10-16 at 19.23.58 Screen Shot 2015-10-16 at 19.24.07 Screen Shot 2015-10-16 at 19.24.16 Trip Advisor Reviews

Screen Shot 2015-10-16 at 16.11.25 Screen Shot 2015-10-16 at 16.11.32 Screen Shot 2015-10-16 at 16.11.39 Screen Shot 2015-10-16 at 16.12.01 Screen Shot 2015-10-16 at 16.12.17 Screen Shot 2015-10-16 at 16.12.27 Screen Shot 2015-10-16 at 16.12.40 Screen Shot 2015-10-16 at 16.12.48 Screen Shot 2015-10-16 at 16.13.03 Screen Shot 2015-10-16 at 16.13.18 Screen Shot 2015-10-16 at 16.13.24 Screen Shot 2015-10-16 at 16.13.31 Screen Shot 2015-10-16 at 16.13.43 Screen Shot 2015-10-16 at 16.13.55 Screen Shot 2015-10-16 at 16.14.04 Screen Shot 2015-10-16 at 16.14.44 Screen Shot 2015-10-16 at 16.14.54 Screen Shot 2015-10-16 at 16.15.14 Screen Shot 2015-10-16 at 16.15.32 Screen Shot 2015-10-16 at 16.15.40 Screen Shot 2015-10-16 at 16.16.40 Screen Shot 2015-10-16 at 16.16.34 Screen Shot 2015-10-16 at 16.16.48

Reviews of the Rosebery Hotel a Boutique B&BReviews of the Rosebery Hotel Newcastle Accommodation in Newcastle Reviews of the Rosebery Hotel Newcastle - A Newcastle Bed and Breakfast Reviews of the Rosebery Hotel Newcastle

Screen Shot 2015-10-16 at 16.11.25 Screen Shot 2015-10-16 at 16.11.32 Screen Shot 2015-10-16 at 16.11.39 Screen Shot 2015-10-16 at 16.12.01 Screen Shot 2015-10-16 at 16.12.17 Screen Shot 2015-10-16 at 16.12.27 Screen Shot 2015-10-16 at 16.12.40 Screen Shot 2015-10-16 at 16.12.48 Screen Shot 2015-10-16 at 16.13.03 Screen Shot 2015-10-16 at 16.13.18 Screen Shot 2015-10-16 at 16.13.24 Screen Shot 2015-10-16 at 16.13.31 Screen Shot 2015-10-16 at 16.13.43 Screen Shot 2015-10-16 at 16.13.55 Screen Shot 2015-10-16 at 16.14.04 Screen Shot 2015-10-16 at 16.14.44 Screen Shot 2015-10-16 at 16.14.54 Screen Shot 2015-10-16 at 16.15.14 Screen Shot 2015-10-16 at 16.15.32 Screen Shot 2015-10-16 at 16.15.40 Screen Shot 2015-10-16 at 16.16.34 Screen Shot 2015-10-16 at 16.16.40 Screen Shot 2015-10-16 at 16.16.48IMG_0871IMG_0790 (1)Screen Shot 2015-07-18 at 13.34.48Screen Shot 2015-07-18 at 13.35.02Screen Shot 2015-07-18 at 13.35.09Screen Shot 2015-07-18 at 13.35.36Screen Shot 2015-07-18 at 13.35.44Screen Shot 2015-07-18 at 13.35.58Screen Shot 2015-07-18 at 13.36.12Screen Shot 2015-07-18 at 13.36.19Screen Shot 2015-07-18 at 13.36.29Screen Shot 2015-07-18 at 13.36.36IMG_0715Ideal for a romantic getawat Boutique B&B Jesmond Style on a Budget Screen Shot 2015-04-21 at 20.43.04 Screen Shot 2015-04-21 at 20.43.29 Screen Shot 2015-04-21 at 20.43.47 Screen Shot 2015-04-21 at 20.44.10 Screen Shot 2015-04-21 at 20.44.22 Screen Shot 2015-04-21 at 20.44.37 Screen Shot 2015-04-21 at 20.44.48 Screen Shot 2015-04-21 at 20.45.06 Screen Shot 2015-04-21 at 20.45.18 Screen Shot 2015-04-21 at 20.45.30

Review of the Rosebery HotelBed and breakfast Jesmond

Jemsond Hotelmontage2_23montage2_24Hotel near Jesmond Dene montage2_25montage2_26montage2_27places to stay in jesmond montage2_28Hotel accommodation jesmond

Reviews of the Rosebery Hotel

montage2_2 montage2_3


Hotels near Newcastle

Bed and breakfast Newcastle Upon Tyne montage2_13Boutique Hotel Jesmond

B&B Newcastle

montage2_9

Hotel Accommodation Jesmond Newcastle

Newcastle Cheap Hotel

Guest House Accommodation Newcastle montage2_17
montage2_20
montage2_22

Newcastle Guest House

montage2_20

B&B jesmond

Hotel Newcastle

Comments from our Lovely Guests

With fabulous rooms for a great price, and being one of the hotels near Newcastle city centre, we’ve had some very happy customers!

Reviews of the Rosebery Hotel

 Laterooms Guest Reviews

What a gorgeous, unique and quirky hotel….. Loved everything about it!! 
Would highly recommend a stay in The Rosebery Hotel. Very friendly and welcoming staff. Was particular impressed with the fresh milk and glass of wine on arrival. We will definitely return!!! 

Reviewed by
T O’Neill, Armagh, UK

A wonderful stay in a beautiful room. Staff were very friendly and welcoming

Reviewed by
J Gibson, Manchester, UK

Very happy with the Rosebery.
Clean and comfortable room on the top floor (stairs only). Free glass of wine on arrival a nice touch, and a very good cooked breakfast. I would be happy to stay again. It’s a mile or so from the city centre, with various takeaway restaurants, a wine shop and a (very average) pub nearby.

Reviewed by
Jim Mason From Loughborough, UK

Lovely hotel, rooms were lovely, comfy beds, clean linen and towels, breakfast had every choice u could think of, very relaxing and good quality hotel, would def recommend this

Reviewed by
C McNulty From Tranent East Lothian, UK

What’s not to like?

I have stayed in this hotel for the past 6 weeks and have used four of the rooms. Each room has it’s own charm and they all share the same qualities, comfort, clean, plenty of tea, coffee, hot chocolate and biscuits plus fresh milk is always offered. The hotel is always warm but just in case every room has a back up electric heater just in case. The range of breakfast cereals, jams etc and cooked breakfasts is better than some named chains and is always cooked just right! All the staff especially the ladies on breakfast duty are very welcoming, friendly and helpful. nothing is too much trouble and if you need anything else you only have to ask and it’s made available. Staying here is almost like staying with a friend.

Reviewed by
Anne O  Lytham St Annes, UK

 Boutique in Jesmond

Lovely little boutique hotel, lots of nice little touches and warm, friendly reception service. Treated to a courtesy glass of wine on arrival and enjoyed the stay very much.

Reviewed by
Andy P From Nottingham, UK

What a fantastic stay! Accommodation was amazing.

Reviewed by
Hanna H From Worcester, UK

Comfortable, clean, convenient and welcoming
This is a jewel of a hotel and I had a great guest experience. I was upgraded to a better room, offered complimentary glasses of wine in the evenings and they let me book in a bit earlier to escape the rain. The decor is distinctive which gives the Rosebery a boutique feel. It is also extremely quiet considering its proximity to a major road. A good deli, news agent, bus stop, food shop are all very close as is the delightful open space of Jesmond Dene. Plus free wifi all in all, everything you need for the perfect mini break.

Reviewed by
Susan Ballard, Marlborough, UK

An unexpected treat
It was pure pleasure to spend a night at the Rosebery Hotel. The interior decor is absolutely exquisite and every effort has been made to give the guests as welcoming and relaxing an experience as possible. How lovely to arrive to a glass of wine!

Reviewed by
K Ross  England

CharmingI have left very good ratings, however, I must add that I was upgraded for reasons unknown to me. So of course I had value for money, I paid a little and got a fab room. It was a good place to stay and I would go back. There was parking, not noisy and the big plus for me was that the windows opened! Unlike many hotels where you cannot open the windows. As a single woman I felt very safe. Staff were friendly and helpful at the time of my stay

Reviewed by
Wendy G  UK

Beautiful hotel, very accommodating staff, making special arrangements for me so that I could get a breakfast despite leaving very early in the morning.

Reviewed by
E MacGregor  UK

Most Wow! Hotel I have stayed at yet!
My version of Vintage style heaven! Me and my friends absolutely loved this beautiful place! It looked and even smelled of roses! Staff lovely and food brilliant! Wish my house looked like it.
Would love to return!

Reviewed by
Amanda Law Carlisle, UK

Not shabby, lovely and chic
A real experience! Modern day Miss Haversham with an eclectic mix of decor in the ‘shabby chic’ style
Great breakfast in the orangery area and the room was just fab with lots of space. Just had to move the tv to make some work space on the console table. Easy free parking made the visit very easy. Will def stay again!

Reviewed by
Jackie Blackburn, UK

The Rosebery, Lovely place to stay 
My wife has been staying here while her mother was in the RVI Hospital, which is approximately 1 mile away from the rosebery hotel, so very convenient location. This really is a nice place to stay, extremely clean and well furnished, very homely feel to it. Sometimes it is difficult to get a nice place to stay that also provides a nice breakfast, no problems here, the breakfast is very tasty, with good quality food, The staff could not have been more helpfull, again something which is a little difficult to come by nowadays. The city centre is only a short taxi ride away. Would definitely recommend this as a place to stay in Newcastle.

Reviewed by
Ian Liddle  Appleby in Westmorland, England

Quirky and extremely friendly and helpful staff.
I arrived having booked for only myself and asked if it would be possible for my wife to stay for 1 night only. They opened up a room usually not let to accommodate us. The room was not perfect as not usually let but they went overboard to make it as comfortable as possible. I was moved to a much warmer, comfortable room for my second night. Tho hotel is ideal for visiting patients at the Freeman Hospital, which was the reason for our stay. They do have special ‘extra’s’ for any long term residents. The breakfast room was light and bright and breakfast was adequate. No decaf coffee or cream for coffee but cant really complain. Would definitely stay again.

Reviewed by
Robert P

Lovely hotel, welcoming staff and beautful room
Had a wonderful stay at The Rosebery Hotel. The staff were very welcoming and accommodating. The room itself was really lovely and really quite unique. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone looking to visit Newcastle.

Reviewed by
R Tinlin

Charming bijou B&B
What a lovely, welcoming hotel, staff so friendly and helpful…gorgeous room, big, comfy bed..slept really well, quiet and very clean. Easy to park and free! ..Loved the little touches and the quirky area around reception and the gorgeous dining room. Breakfast good, lots of choices of teas…think about 30! 🙂

Reviewed by
F Horsfield London, UK

Quirky and comfortable

This extraordinary B & B is indeed bijou & bling from the moment you set foot in the door. Not for the minimalist – you simply have to be prepared to be surprised by every nook and cranny..the glass door knobs to the eccentric bathroom, caged bird theme throughout the room and beds which would have looked equally at home in Venice’s Danielli…This B & B is fairly pricey but the whole experience brought a smile to my face and was a comfortable stay. Nice extra touches included a glass of wine on arrival and jugs of fresh milk. 

Reviewed by
Sue Barker Lancaster, UK

Little Jem in the heart of Newcastle
V clean, quirky in style, hospitable B&b! Staff helpful, gave a warm welcome, food tasty! Choice of lots on the menu (vegan breakfast tip top.. Inc soya bread) good potion size. Lovely little touches like sweets in cake stands around the building & a free glass of wine at night.
Location is not far from the centre, overlooking a historical church and a green.
Overall my stay was comfortable, convenient & fun. Yes, I would stay again and yes, I would recommend to other travellers!! A superb little place.

Reviewed by
R Hardie UK

Very nice place for a weekend stay – staff were very accommodating, happy and helpful
Would definitely stay there again, very nice room and facilities, clean and very helpful staff. A pleasant stay – thank you very much.

Reviewed by
V Southern Bradford, England

Nice little hotel, quiet, comfortable and very friendly staff

Reviewed by
Tim P Ormskirk, England